Furry Felines

27 47
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

I've shared lots of photography about how our nature is beautiful, especially the plants. But today I wanna share with you another subject which are part of nature too, the cats.

In fact, cats are one of the popular pets in the world.

Here's one fun fact about cats which you may never know.

Did you know that originally it was thought that Egyptians domesticated the cat? But in 2004, French archaeologists discovered a 9,500-year-old cat grave in Cyprus. This makes this the oldest known pet cat and it predates Egyptian art about cats by over 4,000 years!

Honestly, I'm not a cat person, but I find them cute and adorable.

There's even this famous quotes about cats which makes sense for me,

“Cats choose us; we don’t own them.” – Kristin Cast

Today I'm going to share with you these photographs of the cats we have here.

This cat is named 'Jp', she is the oldest cat we have here.

Actually 'Jp' is owned by my cousin, we are neighbors and this cat loves to hang out near our mini garden.

While this kitten, the one which white in color is our new pet, I named her 'Sky'.

'Sky' is very playful, and in fact, all cats are playful. 'Jp' treats 'Sky' as her own kitten.

While this cat is quite aggressive and fierce. This cat has no name, for she was an adopted kitten of Jp before. But I called her 'boots', inspired in 'Puss and boots'. 😅

Look at how she stares in my camera, she stares like a jaguar, ready to attack!

But she became calm and winks at me after seeing me.

Did you know?

When a cat winks at you, it means they trust you and see you as a friend.

Look at these furry felines, they're so adorable, so playful, spend their time in grooming, and always love to sleep. Well, that makes them cats.

After we have 'Sky', I became interested and now definitely love cats.

You'll never know you how lovable creatures cats are until you get your own cat at home.

I hope you have a great time looking at these photographs.

Do you like cats too?

Share with me your stories. I'd love to hear from you.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Cat is a pet animal. Your photography of cats is looking nice, beautiful and awesome. All those photographs are amaed to me. I appreciate your photography. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, cats are domestic animals and one of th most popular pets worldwide. I really appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for the kind compliments, I'm verymuch overwhelmed with it. And thank you for appreciating my clicks, it encourages me to do more and make my future works better. ☺️🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really like cats, but they are cute and my neighbour's cat always winks at me, but always runs away from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, why does she ran away from you? Maybe because she's not that sort of a clingy cat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe... But I don't really like cats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"When a cat winks at you, it means they trust you and see you as a friend." The cat of my friend always do this to me, but her cat always gives me scratch on my skin. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But some cats scratch humans as a form of social play; it's how they show affection. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's so sad to know. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate it, I just want to touch her fluffy skin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe she's a little fierce too, I'm glad she doesn't bite you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat's are somewhat severe and bossy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! You're right there. I've read something about cats before. Someone says, that cats were worshiped as Gods during the ancient times, and cats haven't forgotten about it. That's why they think that when someone offered them food or water, they don't look at their human to be their boss, instead they'll look into themselves as Gods or they're the boss. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz sapot may id plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's sapot?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subcribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those are great trivia about cats. Thanks for sharing this to us. Also, the pictures looks so great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. I really appreciate your feedback always. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. thanks for sharing nice photos of cats and the trivia as well. I didn't know that but because of this now I knew it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you've learned something new today. I really appreciate your valuable comment dear. Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awsome your Aricitical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you liked it. I really appreciate it.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago