Food Cravings

11 18
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Hi! a pleasant day to you dear readers. It's been awhile since my last published article. So today I'm gonna share a topic with you.

Awhile ago, I'm scrolling in my facebook account and I've seen my fb friends' stories, some are their selfies, pets but mostly are about foods. Suddenly I thought of my stories before and that makes me opened my stories archived and found some of my stories are about my food cravings.

Did you ever experienced food cravings before or just recently?

What are these food cravings?

When we say food cravings it is not only applicable for pregnant women, all people craves for food. It is an intense desire and longings for a certain food. We crave for memories of the food we tasted and wanted to feel and taste it again.

We people often craves for food due to our feelings or emotions, just like when we are sad, we always look for our comfort foods. Some people says that we often crave because of that's what our brain wants and not because that's what our body needs. Some craves for something due to the weather, if the weather is hot we crave for something cold. And when it's freezing cold or rainy seasons we often crave for hot meals just like hot soups.

I remembered one of my cravings before, I'm longing for a slice of a hawaiin pizza and no matter what food I've eaten it doesn't makes me feel satisfied. This desire can seem uncontrollable, and the hunger may not be satisfied until I get that particular food.

Here are some of my cravings satisfied photos.

Times when I craved for Pizza πŸ•
We cooked this instant baked mac just to satisfy my craving πŸ˜…

I made this viral coffee recipe out of curiosity and I craved this dalgona coffee sometimes.
The creamy but "not so creamy" carbonara in this picture! I love carbonara. ❀️

Good Food, Good Mood! just like what other says and I agree with that.

If your food cravings be satisfied you'll indeed have a good mood the whole day. ❀️

How about you can you share with me your food cravings experience too?

I would be very glad if you could share some.

Please like and comment down below. ⬇️ You can subscribe me if you want to. πŸ’• πŸ₯°

Thanks for readingπŸ₯€

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Yummy food. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually my cravings starts at midnight πŸ˜‚ then sometimes we ordered pizzas and burgers etc and sometimes we starts making something in kitchen... πŸ˜‚ as im a pizza lover so I just craved for pizzas most of the time πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ btw Awesome clicks πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're the same I'm a pizza lover too. 😊Thank you for sharing this dear. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It so logic, When we happy our body produce some molecule of happiness a a dopamine.We like how this effect on us and because of that when we sad we looking how to push our body to produce this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the community is of values, but in your article I do not see them, a suggestion, it is not good to start an article saying hello, if you have read magazines and newspapers it should be that way, otherwise this article can be sent to this community https : //read.cash/c/sst-columnist-94cc, here in this community we can give answers to your questions about food cravings, take my advice into account, edit and send ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It Should be passed in Share Your thoughts community not here in Share some thoughts community. I did a mistake again. I missed looke the name of both communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what you mean with this sentence: "pets but mostly are about foods."

There are many reasons for people to eat but most are due to being raised in a bad way. If you are reached to eat if you feel miserable you will eat. This behavior is already reached to little children (lollipop from the dentist or doctor if you don't cry, etc).

Rarely people are really craving for food, certain ingredients because they lack them.

As a moderator: this community is about Values! Sharing the values that you live by for example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry I missed looked Share Your thoughts community in Share some thoughts community. I did a mistake again. I should passed this to Share Your Thoughts and not here on Share some Thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago