What's for today, 06/16/2020

5 28

Hello po sa inyo. This is my first time to publish something here in read.cash. I'm not really into writing actually, disoriented ako pagdating sa pagconstruct ng ideas and details. Pag sa mga essays or written interviews, one sentence lang ang sagot ko, or worst, one word lang. Though madaming tumatakbong ideas sa isip ko, hindi lang talaga ako ung tipong sulat agad pag may idea. Magaling mag-isip pero nahihirapan i-execute ung mga naiisip. I just kept all the things inside my brain and just let them roam around. Siguro kung pera lang ang ideas, baka pumutok na ulo ko sa dami.

Dumating ako sa point na, halos paulit ulit ung mga ideas na tumatakbo, na nasasabi ko na sa sarili ko na, "Dapat ko na bang pakawalan tong mga naiisip ko? Masyado nang gumugugol ng malaking espasyo sa utak ko." Parang baliw lang eh noh. Well anyway, when I saw this Read.cash site sa isang Facebook post and curiosity got into me, so why not to try, and viola!! Maganda palang outlet tong Read.cash for ideas and opinions (masyado nang congested at dominant ang Facebook).

Anyway, I see that a lot of people really joined this site, and may mga Filipino Communities din. Though hindi lahat nakita ko ung mga post, but there's one na nabasa ko, about dun sa isang girl na natuwa dahil sa una niyang Upvote. Nakakatuwang isipin na sa simpleng bagay, malaki ang impact sa isang tao.

Today I just attended an online seminar (iba talaga ang epekto ng Covid-19, hindi lang sa Pilipinas, pati sa buong mundo). Sarap ding matuto ng bagong kaalaman. Lalo na't matagal mo nang tinatamasa na malaman to, pero dahil sa mga bagay bagay na nangyayari sa buhay, hindi nabibigyan ng pagkakataon.

So ayan may nagawa nako ng 4 paragraphs bago to. . . pwede ko nang gawing electronic diary tong Read.cash hehehe. Nakakatuwa lang na kahit sa ganitong paraan, pwede kong mabalikan ung mga bagay na nasabi ko, sinasabi ko at mga sasabihin ko. A great start to a new past time. Till next time. . . . Babush!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello, sir!

I just read this article of your yours. I must say it's good to know that you're having fun around. It's actually obvious, the way you narrate your story. It's as if you're just conversing with a pal. And I can't remember anymore, kung paano ako napunta rito sa article na ito. I just clicked something and tada! I'm here! Haha, it cheers me somehow. Because I'm new here and I know I have yet to explore. And yes, I might as well make this a "diary." Where I could share my sentiments anonymously. Without the "what if" and "what could have been."

I'll read more of your articles! Thanks for this. :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hi littlemadam,

Welcome in Read.cash!!!

Thank you for the appreciation =) Masarap kasi sa pakiramdam na mailabas mo ung mga gusto mong sabihin kahit wala kang kaharap na tao, and Read.cash really is a great platform. I'm not a good writer though, basta masabi lang ung mga ideas and other stuffs, na pwedeng balikan, ayos na sa akin.

Wish you good luck here and just enjoy reading / writing. Will read as well your articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sir!

You upvoted my comment, I am a bit shook. I'll give it back to you the coming days as I'm still trying to transfer some from an external wallet to my online wallet here.

And thank you again! I appreciate it when someone takes time to read my piece. Kindly leave your comment sir, if you have time. I want to hear some suggestions as to how I could relate to my readers. I'm used to academic write-ups and I don't think it's something that should be published here (based on my observation).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you said nahihirapan ka mag ayusin yung ideas sa isip mo. I say you have potential. hindi ka boring sulag ng blog. and you should use that to gather people to engage sa posts mo. Readcash is really a nice outlet and you are surely gonna enjoy this platform. Good luck sayo!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks Jdine for your comment and appreciation. I see myself as an introvert, but because of Read.cash, I'm able to eventually let out all of the things na pumapasok sa isipan ko. . . Good luck to you as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago