Married Life - "Up" Theme | Piano By Endersong [ESP-ENG]

0 28
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Hola amigos queridos, hoy quiero regalarles esta hermosa canción que forma parte de la banda sonora de la aclamada película "Up". La misma refleja una conmovedora historia de amor con un final muy tragico para dos personas que se amaban muchisimo.

Es sinceramente curiosos la cantidad de emociones que te hace atravesar esta canción y cuando la tocaba inclusive me conmovi un poco. En serio espero que la disfruten tanto como yo, les regalo un abrazo bien grande lleno de paz y amor.

Hasta la proxima.


Hello dear friends, today I want to give you this beautiful song that is part of the soundtrack of the acclaimed movie "Up". It reflects a touching love story with a very tragic ending for two people who loved each other very much.

It's honestly funny the amount of emotions that this song makes you go through and when I played it I was even a little moved. I really hope you enjoy it as much as I do, I give you a big hug full of peace and love.

See you next time.

Portada del video

3
$ 2.48
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.03 from @ozzycrypto
Sponsors of endersong
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for endersong
2 years ago

Comments