Hi everyone it's been a long time since I wrote any content of my own - it might actually be since Honest.Cash days!

It's been a busy year and a half. I'm very much still in crypto, although I took a long break from reddit and Telegram. I recently left the crypto exchange Liquid.com here in Vietnam after a year --having achieved some of my best results to date, including; building a referrals program from ideation to launch (that more than doubled new sign-ups), revamping old processes to onboard new individual and corporate users more efficiently and I mapped out growth tests that enabled us to understand what worked for best for our target market and users.

Now, I am taking a much-needed break, doing some Yoga, enjoying some cafe den da, runnign teh crypto meetup, holding retention marketing workshops and browsing for roles in a culture and people first company. ( And we're STILL building hyppr.io...it's slow without a FE dev!)

If you're a crypto exchange, B2C wallet, crypto product, in DeFi and have any new opportunities in product marketing, retention and customer success-- just drop me a message.

You can also find me on Twitter @emrosedallara.

Looking forward to being more active in the read.cash community!

1
$ 0.50
User's avatar
@emrosedallara posted 3 years ago

Comments

Next time post a full article with some of your great photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great idea !!! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago