Miracles

0 40
Avatar for emin
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

I remember when I was in the second grade of elementary school, I really liked to read a book, "49 Wonders of the World", which described many appalling events, and the depictions were so vivid, as if it happened in front of your eyes, and I was fascinated by it.

When I was young, I always believed that there are all kinds of miracles in the world. Teachers, elders, books, and film and television works have also told me that as long as I keep working hard and constantly fighting, even my ordinary self can create. Miracle

Is it really?

After wasting so much time and being severely beaten and ravaged by this real society for so many years, I finally walked out of the world constructed in the second grade and understood:

There is no miracle in this world

Just take a look at Awans coffee, which has exploded recently. What is the business miracle, what is the light of domestic products, what is the ideal that has been promoted to the sky? When the so-called miracle, faced with a three-foot-long investigation in the muddy waters, there were no three tricks at all, and it was immediately defeated.

Don’t say Awans , after all, Awans will make people feel very unreliable and weird at first glance, because everyone finds it difficult to drink, and you will not buy it again after drinking it. The reason for buying is to use up the hand. Coupons are cheaper than milk tea, what do you want? Anyway, it's water with a little scent and a taste of "coffee", so you can drink it.

Humph! Miracles, especially business miracles, please pay attention to the tricky things inside, enough for you to see. I don’t know if it’s because of my bad mood recently, or because my cognition is constantly improving. During this period of time, I feel very stupid, and helpless... I feel that there are many things unnecessary to do, so why bother? I can't bear it from time to time, and if I can't help it, I have to spout the three-character sutra from my mouth

Especially when I was alone, such as when I was driving to and from get off work, all kinds of foul language and all kinds of angry words spurted out of my mouth. After the mood subsided, I couldn't believe what I had just cursed...

In fact, it is not aimed at certain people, but there is no specific goal at all. It is just that I feel upset in my heart and feel uncomfortable to see the world. It is just that there is a raging anger from my body struggling to come out~

I remember that since middle school, one day, my consciousness seemed to be awakened a lot in an instant. I suddenly realized that many things I had done, especially many things that I thought I had done were very silly, and I regret it~

For example, showing off my skills in front of the teacher, and then thinking about it when the teacher smiled faintly and watched my self-righteous behavior, I still felt good about myself, too stupid...

For example, the girl I have a crush on asks me for help. I am secretly ecstatic in my heart, but still in order to pretend to be cool, coldly refuse, I wish to kill myself afterwards...

This feeling has been especially strong recently~

Maybe it’s because I have paid great attention to this aspect since I grew up and entered the society, and I no longer go stupid easily, but once I am stupid, I will especially regret it~

I recently went to a technical exchange meeting. I ran into a colleague during the meeting. Afterwards, I learned that he was a big whale in our field. Hey, why do you know everything afterwards? If you have money, you can’t buy.

At that time, he was very humble and discussed some technical issues with me. I think he was very young and thought he was a rookie, so he introduced some experiences and ideas that he thought was very awesome. Due to his mentality, his tone at the time was a bit condescending. Some feel good to be a teacher~

It was only afterwards that I realized that he was a big whale. I was really ashamed. At that time, he looked at me quietly, probably where he came from...

Actually, it's not just me, I have also encountered some similar situations, but the position is changed~

Some people who think they are big coffees don’t know where they look from or memorized some plausible words, as a treasure, propaganda everywhere, listening to it makes people feel so stupid...

Since I entered the currency circle, I have joined a lot of related groups, and then people have been adding me. At first, it was quite new. I thought about knowing more people and ways, so I added a lot of people. But after talking, I found out that it was a waste of time and tasteless communication. What kind of ghosts and snakes are they?

Sure enough, most social interactions are useless.

With this time, it is better to read a book quietly. If you want to communicate, in fact, through the article, the efficiency is much higher. I look at the articles written by interested people, know their thoughts, and then think deeply about the points that are recognized or disapproved, and then write an article by myself to discuss and discuss~

But later, on multiple occasions and in multiple populations, I heard this sentence, eh...

It used to be awesome, it turned out to be **~

Especially after the big pie plummeted, I watched the profit continue to lose, and the account changed from profit to loss. This feeling of loss, disappointment, and even being cheated and fooled was particularly strong~

What Bitcoin is stable, and what is just the fluctuating fiat currency? !

All sophistry! sophistry!

Feel these,

Is it my cognition upgrade?

Or is it because of a bad mood recently?

I don't know~

Will my fixed investment continue stupidly? Will my day go on stupidly? Will my dream continue to be foolish?

and the answers i got time and time again were, "There is no miracle in this world!" Yes, there are no miracles in this world, indeed there are no. But if you really don’t believe in miracles anymore, miracles will never happen again.

6
$ 5.67
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @arslankhalid
$ 0.04 from @rajeev
+ 1
Avatar for emin
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments