In my article https://read.cash/@emily2u/1-bch-achieved-4-months-ahead-of-target-date-huge-shout-out-c8963a8b I pledged to sponsor 10 newbie writers as a form of motivation on their journey on read.cash, to pay it forward the blessings that I have received from members when I myself was new.

In addition, I have also sent out sponsorships to a few more of my favorite writers.

Here is the list: @sirpogs @Samantha-Smith @renren16 @Ellehcim @LucyStephanie @Jher0122 @Gracee @Eirolfeam2 @Review @CrazyRichFilipina @zolabundance2 @zellypearl @Sequoia

Do check out their work or sponsor them also, if you can!

7
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@emily2u posted 2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for your boundless generosity, Em! Always appreciated. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to support and share the blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, for this random act of kindness. Honestly, I haven't been able to publish for a few days because I think my writings is not as good as it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. And don't think that way. We're all still learners here - the more you write, the better you become.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement, also thank you for your sponsorship Ma'am Emily. God bless your kind heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mention it. You were recommended by your friend @Loveleng18. May there be more blessings for everyone to share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this. I should be the one to give you sponsorship coz I am older user here but as of now I can't afford it for some reasons but thanks you again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, don't worry about it. My pleasure to support you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you agan Emily :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sponsorship <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to support, Rich!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well done Em

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Ed.... Now, I need Rusty to replenish my kitty. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give and receive much more in return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, NosCha. More blessings to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Em..🥰🥰🥰🥲 God bless you more to come!😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Renren. May there be enough for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm.. I know there will be..God will provide Em!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping the faith. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will Em..😇 So as you..❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the sponsor po... It motivates me so much.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to know! Enjoy your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. You were nominated by ARTicLEE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago