Waiting for the RAIN 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️

10 33
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hello guy! It's Emerlyn1214 again, Good afternoon 🌞. This it my out of nowhere articles. Just popup in my mind while sitting outside.

I'm currently waiting for the rain now since the sky are cloudy and some part of it is Dark. Maybe some of you confused why I'm waiting for the rain comes 🌧️🌧️ It simple because in my place there is no water supply connection here, we only have water delivery . It's a schedule basis, last two days was the last water delivery and till now I'm waiting when is next.

So I wait for the rain to save water in all empty gallons, that way at least rain can supply water to us here.

Running out of water is really hard,sometime I have no choice but to get some gallons of water into the River near in the mountain near in my place. Yes it's tiring , it counts kilometers back and forth of walk but today I can't go there because I feel sick.

Im hoping water delivery or even rain comes later😊. I know some of you experienced the same situation like me. So better save water.

That's all guys. If you like my article you can subscribe and you can press like πŸ‘ too.

Note: I'm not professional writer I wrote it according to my ideas only. THANK YOU!!

15
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Fantastic..... I like this article very much. Really appreciated. Keep writing more and more articles my dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating my content. Best luck to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome and thank you too dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am wondering why are you waiting for the rain. Has it rained yet? If I can send some to you, I would because it has been raining here for several days and my road back home is muddy. It is raining now too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say no. Untill now. No delivery no rain haha, I have 1gallon left.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that you will get water supply soon. We have a river nearby but it cannot be used for cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh it must be hard to have to rely on water delivery. It was like that here when i was a kid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes it's too hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why waiting? Do you read the content? It's indicate already

$ 0.00
3 years ago