"Save as Draft" Importance

2 9

Why do we need to use SAVE AS DRAFT button?

SAVE AS DRAFT: This is one of the tools in read.cash writing page where you can used to save your unfinished content.

I know most of writers here are aware about the used of save as draft but some of them are not especially the newbies that is not familiar in writing tools.

I'm newbies also and I want to share my experienced about the said title.

As newbie , and when I choose to write any content before, I am go directly to WRITE PAGE.

While I'm typing my content and suddenly got phone call, since I used my mobile phone in read.cash I for got to click SAVE AS DRAFT button before answering the call and that's the cause of losing my content. And I have no choice but to write it again from the start.

So it's just a reminder that when you typing your content always remember to save it Everytime. So if ever anything will happens your ready.

And also a reminder that always create a unique content so you can get paid after you publish it.

Note: This content is only my writing experienced, If you see that my post is helpful for you, please like and subscribe, and you can click an upvotes button also.

It will inspire me to write more articles.

Thank you!

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

so better learn your mistake sister para hindi na maulit pa ilang beses nawala article ko sa ganyan sa dami ng notification na dumadating pati ang article ko na cancel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kailangn lage nag save as draft para Kung may ilalagay or may gagawin k to other page magagawa mo without going back from the start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup saving is important para in case mawala o ma delete nandun pa rin mga articles natin. keep it up maam...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup yup so true salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama guys pwd nmn blikan if itutuloy mona ulit ung article kapagod kya mgtyp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing this kind of contents because it may help new users of this platform dear.

Thanks for sharing your experience 😊 Waiting for more artikulo from you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama k jn sis need mo save para nd malakbay ung article na ginawa mo sayang effort sa pagsusulat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

That's a really important tool as it makes sure you don't lost your progress. One can easily start from where he drop without problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, thanks again friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know you are learning well how to do things on read.cash page. Keep exploring the unique features at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will exploring every thing so that I can improve my writing skills. And looking forward to make another helpful articles here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, but don't forget the new Communities rules so you know where to send your article to for approval

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've already read the new rules so I need to choose the right comunity that related to my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are 100% right. Save as draft is very important. Otherwise, sometimes we lose our important writing which is a matter of great sorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm using it now always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a newbie too. I am not that familiar to this site yet. But slowly I am learning it. From other publisher.

And so far so good really learning a lot. About this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago