My motivational word of the day-"The secret of getting ahead is getting started"

2 46
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Whenever I feel empty , I explore online and search for some words that can motivate me for the day. Here are some words that caught my attention that I think of my self really need this. Especially sometimes when I get dis aligned to my goal.

  1. “The secret of getting ahead is getting started.” – Mark Twain

  2. “All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.” – Walt Disney

  3. “Don’t limit yourself. Many people limit themselves to what they think they can do. You can go as far as your mind lets you. What you believe, remember, you can achieve.” – Mary Kay Ash

  4. “We need to accept that we won’t always make the right decisions, that we’ll screw up royally sometimes – understanding that failure is not the opposite of success, it’s part of success.” – Arianna Huffington

  5. “If people are doubting how far you can go, go so far that you can’t hear them anymore.” – Michele Ruiz

All this motivational phrases is really great if we can apply this to our daily to achieve our goal in life.

Let's continue expressing our self through writing.

Once again, Good morning and Have a nice day everyone!

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The quotes that you shared is not written by you, therefore, I am sorry that I cannot accept this in the community Share Some thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago