I missed to paint 🎨🖌️🖌️🖌️

24 59
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hi guys, today while I check the homepage and my notifications, some of the post I seen was all about photography, painting and all about arts related. And it's all awesome beautiful that I was speechless and the only things I did was to looked at it all over again and again.

Last February this year was the last time that I hold a brush and paint. I really missed the feeling of I am in front of the canvas and sketching an idea for my painting, I really missed it.

Why I missed, it sound funny maybe for others, it's because since the quarantine was started I already lack of arcrylics colors , my grouch colors was already out of stock too. And some of my brushes are broken too. I actually plan to buy some of it. But suddenly the shop where I buy the materials that I need was already closed due to pandemic crisis I still don't know if it will Open soon or not. I am sad a bit because that I the only place to buy the materials that I need.

My first try

My second try

This are the last painting that I made , I hope soon I can buy some materials for me to continue my one of my hobbies.

That's it for now guy., Please subscribe if you like the content and hit like too.

Thank you

-emerlyn1214-

28
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you get to practice painting more and maybe get a better hand on the brush because those are great for first tries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Hanzell , Thank you for you commending my art work, I want to practice too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You use watercolors for those? Because they look like the tube type ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the first try I used arcrylics colors in canvas sheet while the second is in cardboard only that is why it looks like tube type. But it's arcrylics too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i see. It must've been a lot of layering for you. I hope you practice more and try going into blending the colors on canvas. Too bad i don't have acrylic paint here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what I am supposed to do but still lockdown here in my place so I can't buy some materials.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think lazada and shopee ships again plus you can get items from there at a cheaper cost? I mean, if it's just for practice and all then i think those would work fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how I wish I have a hand like yours sister so I can make mine master peace also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When your here you can try it too, you are good in combining a colors, you must try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you have another talent,,, keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you, @luffytaro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are an artist. You painted it well ❤️ I hope everyone has a talent in art. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ones you hold a brush everyone can have a talent 😉 I'm into drawing actually using pen, so it's hard to use brush I thought before it must be easy since it's related lol but it's different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really that is fine. keep it up please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thank you so much for the commendation,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your talent is gift from the god keep it up!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Hello good morning, I appreciate you commend me and my art. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago