How to add photos to your articles

36 49

To make an articles very detailed and more lively that catch the readers attention sometimes we need to add some photos.

Points to be consider before adding image to your articles.

1.) The image your planning to add is related to articles the you are writing.

2.) You can get your own image on your camera or on google,

If you choose an image using Google you must check the image legality first if it's ready to use or can edit for any advertisement purposes.

3.) If your image is from Screenshot , you must crop it first before using it.

How to add photos to your articles?

>> Once that you start typing , a dialog box appear like this, then choose IMAGE logo.

>> Here another dialog box appear, with two options,

Option 1: here is you can directly go to you gallery and get your preferred pictures.

Option 2: here you can search on the internet on what image you want to put to your articles right away.

I'll make this content for all newbies that asking for tutorial on how to add an image to their articles to make it more lively.

I know it's only simple but I hope it will help.

NOTE: It's only requested for some user, if you see this helpful to you, please suport and like my works for more helpful and interesting articles daily.

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @bitcoin

Comments

thanks for sharing information sister it really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome I hope it will help to you really haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you maybe have an idea how to change the orientation of the photo? Because the photos i upload keep orienting themselves in a horizontal manner no matter where i upload it from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama po dapat yung photo is related sa topic ng article mas ok diba kahit kalokohan lang yung article hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha opo. Para kapanioaniwala Naman. It's must be related to each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see now i know ganun pla gagana kaya sa cp mg add ng photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis gagana sa cp Yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just click the botton, button looks like a enter in a computer keyboard and then cliack the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t know how to add photo in my post. But when i read your article i know this things. Thanks for sharing this article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome friend. I'm happy that I can help other user with this simple tutorial.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't matter what we all know. Thank you so much for sharing this article. Those who read your article and do not know about it will know very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's my reason too. Maybe other will think that it's so easy . But I still believe that that some user didn't know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this article. Really i was searching for this and fortunately you explained it on your article.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Im Happy it will help to you . Please like my post for me thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope more people find your article. I come across a lot of posts that would greatly enhance the reading experience if they put pictures to illustrate their topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you so much you appreciate my works and thank you for giving me an upvotes. I'm so happy this is my first time to receive it. Thank you again. I will try to make more useful articles that can use by other user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us such a beautiful piece of information. I was aware of this. I was very happy to know from your month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you I made it because I know not all of us here especially for new bie know about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this. This is actually what I need because I've been looking for ways to add pictures to my posts because they make my posts come alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting and unique. I really like your article. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello welcome I hope it will help to you. Please subscribe also and like my works. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative & nice article..we can get many information from this article... Thank you so much,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I hope it will help you. Please like subscribe for more update. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I got a lot of information from the article. And came to know that how to add photos to my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy because it will help you. I hope you will make your article more lively.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is very helpful to me, actually not only me, it helps everyone. And i'll try my best. Thank you so much for your kind information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Happy to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ছবি তুলতে সবাই খুব ভালোবাসে। এটা অনেকে পেশা হিসেবে নেয়। ছবি তোলা অনেকের শখ । কিন্তু ছবি তোলা একটা আর্ট যা সবাই পারেনা।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice Idea to share what you know that may not known by new users of this platform.

Etey neh nenemen akesh. Beke nemen imong apansin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you can suport and like . And baka Naman 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give you big like for your article sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hope it will help improve your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago