Galaxy making using mobile phone

8 42
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hello guys it Emerlyn 1214 once again!

Today I want to share to you my first Galaxy type of arts that I made using my mobile phone and with the help of one application .

Actually it's not my intention to do it, I actually want to make a meme's πŸ˜… but I don't know how to make it so this is the result.

First I used IBISpaint application , you can download it on Playstore on your Mobile phone.

This is the Drawing Apps I used.
This is the first step

That is the first step I did. I put colors in the sketch pad. Any colors. Then used smudge tool to make all the colors soft and mix it. I choose water color type of brushes.

Here I add more dark colors add little amount of light colors then mix again.

I continue mixing the colors to make it like dark mixed galaxy background.
Here it's nearly done, I add circle with blur outside type of brush. To make it as moon.
Done

This app is easy to used. And very enjoyable. I used to paint in real canvas but it's more fun with it for now.

Another try πŸ˜…

So that's it guys , hope you like it.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Chin-chin
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

It’s very informative dear. I would gladly follow these steps to make a pretty good artwork for my dog. Love your article by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah- that looks cool. Is it easy to use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's easy to used. It's like adobe Photoshop in computer, it's hard using finger tip so I make my own stylus pen 🀣. So I can draw like I I draw using papers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh a stylus, very smart. Too bad my phone doesn't have a stylus. It's cool art though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago