Fire that burned πŸ”₯ houses 😭

23 48
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hello guys! Its Emerlyn1214 again.

Today I am supposed to do some inspirational article because I felt discouraged this past few days but while I am writing it some incident happened.

Today 1:30 PM Philippines time, it's a rest time for some Filipinos or ( siesta time ) so it's usually silent hour here in my place. But there is a sound from a child shouting to turn off the electricity due to fire that starting to burned their house. His mother and his baby sister survive but their furniture, money, clothing, appliances and whole house was burned, and because the houses here is like duplex style, and the winds breeze are strong that cause to easily burned that following houses .

Due to late response of the fire truck and fire fighter because our place is far from the main town and the water supply here is only on delivery truck we can't help to stop the fire πŸ”₯.

I felt shocked, afraid, and the same time panic attack because it was 5 houses apart from my house. I thought that what would happen to us ,I am only at the house with my baby boy one little brother. Even I want to help to those who most nearer to the fire but I can't because I was afraid, and tried to pull out some of my things in house, the clothing , appliances, foods and rice and all that I can carry out, my Pet Pig πŸ– also.

It's was Scarry moment for me and my neighbors, It was the first fire accident here. We just lucky because it happens in daytime so people here are alert and lucky also because when fire πŸ”₯Β is starting to burned the following houses the water delivery truck was there and rescue us. He used their truck of water to help us. And after almost an hour the fire truck was finally here and let the fire stop.

I feel sad to my neighbors that houses are gone. I almost cried when I see them crying because they lost everything.

It's already fire out now and luckily that no one got hurt by the incident.

It's a mix emotion today, I hope that my neighbors will going to be okay. We're trying to help them by giving them some clothes and food and shelter.

So that it for now guys, maybe later I will try to fix my supposed article which is inspirational topic. See you again form my next post.

If you are not my subscriber yet and you thinn that my article is interesting then feel free to SUBSCRIBE and LIKES my post.

Thank You

-Emerlyn1214-

19
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

It’s sad to see these things happening to our country... our government should do something to help these poor filipinos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's too sad, we also experienced that when we was still living on mandaluyong before, on nanirahan street, we just saved few clothes nothing else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky that it was happened in daytime, or else. Maybe lots of house burned and counts of die people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lah ang lapit lang sa inyo. Buti na actionan agad lalo nat my covid19 pa ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buti nalang kahit paano nandito Yung nag dedeliver Ng tubig kundi aabutin kame sa lakas Ng hangin kanina.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my god from which house the fire started ? due to lack of water supply in that place and very far from a municipal hall where the fire truck is located. anyway be thank full that your safe and my nephew

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so sorry for your neighborhood that was been affected by the fire in your place and the same time feel so glad that no one is hurt and you and you're family are safe and wasn't affected by the fire incident. Just always be careful at each time and always be alert we don't know when and where a situation like that will struck, keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. We really thankful that this incident happened in day time so most of us here get alert and do call some help, if it's in evening time I don't know what will happen to everyone of us here. Maybe most of us here die and more houses burned. Thanks to God that he not allowed it to happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad news for those people, there is a saying that its okay that you will get rob rather than your house will burned. I hope that everything is well. In God's grace. May I what is the caused of fire?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hope too that everything is going well, the municipal official came here to give help to the victims. According to the victims the fire start from the electricity problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope help will be given to them in due time. Fortunately, there is noo casualty for that incident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand the fear. Our house burnt down when I was 9 then i had to watch a residential area near my uni burn down and cause panic for over a week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am happy and sad in a way that my family didn't hurt and the fire didn't get my house, but sad in a way that some of my neighbors lost everything. Feel so sad for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well fires are the worst kinds of disasters that you can get. Floods and earthquakes are somewhat okay, there are still things that can be recovered but then for fires...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God !!! It is a matter of great sorrow dear. I feel so sad after heard this news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really matters, no one left from them. No deaths but all their stuff are gone, cash, clothes, foods, and most especially shelter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just speechless πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I want to help them but i am afraid. It's really shocking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be safe po.. yngat lagi.. and pray..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello , everything is okay now, the munipal officer cane here to do their task to help the victims.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extra careful sis, tsk nakakatakot pa nmn talaga pag may sunog.. Keep safe kayo nang baby mo sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago