"BEGINNERS" Crypto Experiences!

2 40

Crypto currency? , blockchain?, Bitcoin ?, Wallet address?, Exchanger ? Trading?

BEGINNER? YES! a minds that always have a question marked ???

" What is those words? What is the meaning? How to used? Where can I get? How to work with it?"

Those words that really unfamiliar for the Beginners that starting to learn the world of crypto.

I know everyone feel and experienced the same way Am I right?

The feeling of learning new things about crypto world was really exciting. Learning new things in the way of learning how to earn for Free or even in investment way.

The feeling of success for being paid for the first Time, especially when it comes from FREE earnings.. the feeling of excitement even you just received $1 total payment only.

It's kind of Funny things for other but YES it is. Hahaha A happy feeling that you are excited to share it with other beginners like you!

Do you experienced it? Or feel the same way? Well I guess you do 😊.

But sometimes beginners felt nervous! Oh why? Why being nervous?

It's because they afraid of being scammed, for not being paid, for losing their income because they make mistake when it comes to wallet address . Ouch it's really hurt 😢 This is the time that you get confused and ask your self.

"Should I stop or Should I learn more so I am able to continue on this crypto wolrd."

The feeling of facing different kinds of crypto currency is exciting and nervous too.

Why? Because here the beginner need to face the TRADING Process... 🤔🤔🤔 What is it? How to trade? Why so many numbers? I can't understand! ,I feel I have an headache to see to much numbers hahaha . Don't you feel or do you?

Being here in this world of crypto for me is one of the exciting thing happen to me now , especially we are in millennium years, so many changes, that every one needs to adopt or to teach for the old generation.

That is my cryto experienced hope you like it. How about you? Do we experienced the same?

26
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

To learn more about cryptocurrency you can follow some Influencer you know. Ans there is a lot of guide too in the Youtube or simply read some articles here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to read articles about these technologies very now and then to keep myself updated with what is happening in the crypto world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too. Because crypto world is unpredictable for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really all these word sounds new also for me. And when i earn only $1 dollar it gives me a happy feeling though small earning. For a newbie it is a helpful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same here. Even in small amount it's make sis happy . Thank you for reading my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good article for newbies. Thanks for writing it. It will be useful a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi . Thank you for reading my simple story. I will try to improve and write more effective and good story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really I have a totally different experience actually... I never believed in cryptocurrencies until after joining read.cash... I have never traded cryptocurrencies before... I don't think i would

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you for reading my stories. 😊 Yes we have different Experiences here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to know about Bitcoin Cash, you can ask me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, I really appreciate your help. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. Being able to have a knowledge about cryptocurrencies is really a life changing for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes same here. I have to learn more about crypto currency, so I can be updated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing the article and share the importance things with us. For the beginners, it will be very helpful. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my work . Subscribe and like my post so you can be updated for every articles I publish. You can visit some of my article maybe some of them will help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every body has own experience. My experience in this site is very interesting. I am always stay with you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank keep subscribing so you'll be updated .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gratitude is the greatest experience of my life. I got a lot out of it. Thanks to the author for sharing such a beautiful subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is my way to express my self and this is my first time to write. So I'm happy that you read my post. Please support and like my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cypto currency is most important to online business markting. your article helps the everyone. thanks you so much a article published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my work. Yes since I learned about crypto currency I knew on how important to learned new thing about it and become updated for ever changes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago