Acrylic painting: " First Try"

43 43

Painting for me is way of expressing my ideas, emotion by combining different kinds of color, or paints in a sheet of canvas to create an images or visual of a certain topic.

Today I want to share my first ever painting using acrylic paint, I'm not good in paintings especially mixing colors, I watched many tutorial on YouTube on how to use brushes , how to mix colors , and how to apply in a canvas.

I thought at first it's easy , like on what I watching, but when I'm the one who try to it personally, I realized that is not easy. I need to put more patience. I realized that if I want to make my painting looks good I need to wait again and again because applying a paint is layer by later. That's why patient is more important.

This is my second art work, it took me more than 2 hours , I used the reference from the youtube, I used cheaper brand of brushes so it's hard to used but it's okay as for beginner in the world of painting I'm happy for what every result of my art work.

I believe that practice everytime and open mind for new things will make me better in this industry.

I like to paint trees, rivers side, Beaches, sunset. Sky, so Everytime I felt that I want to paint, I visited Facebook group of acrylic paint and I saw many beautiful paintings they made. It's really inspired me.

I hope that one day I will be good at painting industry.

" No body is perfect but practice makes you perfect "

Note: This content is made by me from my ideas and experiences, if you like my content you can hit thumbs up 👍, you can subscribe and support me too. Thank you 😊.

Written by: emerlyn1214

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very friendly pictures I can imagine my potato family living in this house that you have painted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i love it. i like your painting. can you painting me? hehehehe joke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks for commending my art. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is lovely for a first try so be proud of what you did! You'll get better with practice and gain a longer level of patience 😅😅😅 oh i wish i could give more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thank you so much for the upvotes and thank you for appreciation to my artwork 😊 yes it's true that patient is really need when in comes in painting 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it with oil one day, the patience needed for that should be bottomless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never tried to paint using oil, I need to know the mechanic first on how to use it especially the medium that artist used like what I watched on YouTube tutorials. But I really like to do someday. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also, i forgot that you need lots of paintbrushes for this or lots of patience to clean them at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned to paint when youtube wasn't all that popular 😅 and the most i can tell you is background first and that you apply it a bit thicker than you would for acrylic though painting with it is basically the same as acrylic and easier to blend too. Plus you don't need to wait for a layer to dry with this medium. Just keep working on what you're working on. And the fact that it takes days to dry is one of the best reason why it's perfect for making smooth textures and details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all the tips that you gave me 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice paintings 😊 I wish I could paint too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you could . There are lots of tutorial in YouTube, you can do it. I used all local brands as my materials the cheapest one. Because I'm just trying if I can and that's the result. Believe in your self . You can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I wish but I don't have really talents of drawings even since I'm elementary , even I draw a pencil or simple mug I can't 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I experienced in painting it's no need to be good in drawing . Just imagination. Be inspired and let your hand sway using brush . It's really big difference in drawing using pencil.. just use imagination, and keep your patience in you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good! Like it :0) I think you have your own color style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you , Its not so beautiful Lols.. I just try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep trying! I'ts great. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice painting. It brings peace of mind while im looking at it. So peaceful and lovely. And its an achievement for you. Good job. Congratulations 🎉 Hope you paint more.. and share it with us. Thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you appreciate my artwork. Thank you so much. I will try to make more soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

masaya ako nakakapag painting ka na ulit len .. pag pwede na kami lumabas bibilhan kita ng mga gamit mo . keep going lang kahit hindi ako nabibiyayaan ng talento na ganyan hahaha happy for you twin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes Hindi ko na na display KC walang cover na sisira Lang. At Wala nko maicip n I articles . Salamat sa upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i like your way of painting. It so beautifull and really artistic. Hope that i can paint too but Im not artistic just like you. Your work really attract my eyes, keep up your work. Great job!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm really happy that some one appreciate my simple art work. Please subscribe and like my post. Thank you. Again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have talent in painting . Just continue that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you sis. Practice pa Ng mabuti Ang kailangan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing mo sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks , thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to your good performance i love painting pusue publish article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For your first try, it's beautiful and very artistic. You drew a part of our nature. Practice makes you perfect, yes. It's build your experience too. Every practice there's a negative and positive. You'll have to go through negative and took some lessons and made it perfect which is the positive. Do what your heart tells you. Thanks for sharing and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love painting and also i can't do this ,, i never imagined i can do it ,,, i wish i could do it like you ,, your paintings are pretty good. ,,,, opps not pretty good not enough for this it's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you love painting, you can do it, just follow some tutorial for basic paiting in YouTube where I learned it.

For the first try may be it's not like what you expected but if your try more practice more and you will achieve what you like. . don't lose hope bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... These are lovely paintings How I wish you could teach me. I would really love to make paintings like this. It's quite breath taking and lovely. Teach me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much, I'm not so good at it maybe someday if I'm a really good with I can teach you ., Please like and subscribe to my page so you can be updated 😊😊😊 for every time I post new content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already did. But please teach me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you please like and subscribe to my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. this is really nice article. but i have no idea in this acryil and thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Acrylic is the kind of paint I used in the painting. Thank you for your appreciation to my art works

$ 0.00
3 years ago