be real

0 16

I am that friend who lifts people up.

I am that friend that if you need me.... call me....

I'll do whatever I can to help.

But if one person is always doing the fixing, helping, and putting in majority of the work and effort....

THAT isn't even what hurts the most....

being there for someone through thick and thin for over 3 years...

And within a second...

They forget all you've done for them and act like you haven't done ANYTHING for them ever.

Lessons are learned everyday and people have the right to listen and believe it.....

Or listen and ask questions.

just be real and give best help to others even if they not turn back the same way you treat them. do not expect so you did not hurt in the end.

Love your self more and you deserve to be respect and happy.

1
$ 0.00

Comments