I need suggestion about Read cash and Noise cash.

1 21
Avatar for ellyse
Written by
2 years ago

I am writing this article on behalf of myself.

1st of All i am writting about Noise.Cash,

Noise cash

I am using Noise.cash from last 3 weeks, on 1st week i get huge tips from Audience, but in 2nd week i didn't get any tip from any one. And on 3rd week i only get 2 tips since 3 days ago, but i didn't get tipped now. I didn't know why i am not getting tips, i am also posting on daily basis as before, but no one tipped me. I am seeing the problem on internet that why peoples didn't give me tips, then there i see the Read cash. Can any one suggest me to what can i do for getting best Tips.

My Question is that "How can i get best tips please suggest me about Noise.cash ?"

Read cash.

I am see this Read.cash on Google for searching the problem of Noise cash. I was joined Read cash from yesterday, and i have posted a 3 beautiful post but i didn't receive any tip yet. I am also commenting on post. But there was no any followers yet.

Questions about Read Cash.

How can i improve my profile to get best tip?

It is requested to all pleass suggest me a good way to improve my both accounts.

Thanks to All.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ellyse
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, welcome to Read Cash. Just be patient, the right people will read your message and will probably give you tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago