WeSing with Jdine

4 17
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I am using this platform for quite sometime now and I have met some people all over the Philippines. There are people from the north and from the south. I really cannot remember where they are from as I have a bad memory. Unless, I am speaking to you often or we connected or vibe about something.

On my stay here, I have joined 2 contest so far. One was a writing contest about Alcohol effect and the second was a singing contest. I met @Jdine on the singing contest as she hosted it. I didn't make it to the finals but it' okay. I had fun sharing my song and the story behind it.

So I was following Jdine's and saw one of her short post. I opened it and saw that it is a link to WeSing. I just happen to have been using the WeSing App for my own personal use. I like singing karaoke and I use it for that. The first time I visited the karaoke room that Jdine created, there was no one. It was just me. So I left right away.

It was one boring afternoon and I thoughtbI'd like to sing any song. I opened the Wesing app and saw the Read.Cash Singing authors karaoke. I opened it and saw Jdine is there. We rarely talk and we just sang whatever we want to sing. No judgements right? Hahaha. So here's the proof.

I visited it today and it seems that the party room is disbanded.

Sad but that's okay. I'll just join other parties. Anyway, thanks Jdine for the time. ❤😊 See you and hope to sing with you again. 😊😊😊

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

I wasn't online, that's why.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How's Jdine now? Haven't seen her here few weeks now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay now... I'm getting back to things I should have done before I took the time off..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good then , nice to see you back here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago