Good evening Readers and Noisers!!!!

I just want to share that I have been having kinda lot of hair fall these past days. And now, I am realizing why.

I am in an extremely high level of stress and anxiety for the past days. I think, my pcos came back. My hormones are going all over the place.

Last night, I cried and I dont know why. I know I am sad and it makes me doubt myself. Is it me or just the hormonal imbalance? I'm also gaining weight again. Huhuhu. So hard to lose weight and only took a month to gain it back.

Lord, help me please. I feel so weary right now. 🥺🥺🥺

1
$ 0.52
User's avatar
@ellimacandrea posted 6 months ago

Comments

Madaming reason Ang hairfall sis, pero isa na diyan Ang stress,na experience ko rin Yan.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hays. Ang haba pa naman ng buhok ko sis pero ang nipis na. Parang gusto ko nlng tuloy paiklian baka mabawasan hairfall kapag maikli.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Do you still use noise?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Not really but I miss those days when there are still many readers and noisers interacting with each other. Do you?

$ 0.00
6 months ago