Good morning Readers!

I have been thinking for quite a while already about a thing that I should do.

I tell the truth yesterday, and that truth might have hurt someone elses feelings. And this someone else is a close cousin of mine. Now, I am not sure if I should apologize. I am thinking of saying things like this,

"I apologize I hurt your feelings but I do not apologize for the things I've said because it is the truth."

Do you think it might make things worst? 🥺🥺🥺

2
$ 0.25
User's avatar
@ellimacandrea posted 6 months ago

Comments

The truth will set free sis, so I guess it's worth to hurt to make things right.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I believe so too. Thank you for your comment. Its a relief that someone supports me. 🙂

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I think that's the right thing to do miss andi. It's better to face a hurtful truth than live with comforting lies.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Indeed dai. Thanks. Now I just need to find the courage to apologize. Hahaha

$ 0.00
6 months ago