Good morning Readers!

I haven't updated for the past days. So sorry about that. Anyways, just want to share, I had an OB GYNE check up last saturday. It was saddening that may PCOS is back. Well I think it didn't really disappear. It's just hidden the last time I had a check up. But thankfully, my right ovary is normal. The left ovary has pcos. I also just found out I have a small Myoma on my uterus. 😔😔

But all is well. I still trust in the Lord! 🙏❤️

Have a great day everyone!

1
$
User's avatar
@ellimacandrea posted 4 months ago

Comments

Pagaling ka Miss Andi 😟❤️️

$ 0.00
4 months ago

It must be hard to deal with this news. I hope you are not in pain. Have faith! All the best and a warm hug to you. 🍀❤️

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thanks! It's not painful because it's small. Hoping it won't grow or multiply. 🙏

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I am glad to hear that. Try not to focus on it and enjoy. 🍀❤️

$ 0.00
4 months ago