Netflixing

31 43
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

What is your favorite Netflix movie or series?

I have been using Netflix for the past 6 months. I am just sharing with my friend and we are sharing the monthly fee.

At first, I was just using Netflix trying out it's free subscription. And I said I will stop using it after the expiry. But there was a series that I am very eager to finish by that time.

With no hesitation, I enrolled to the monthly fee. I binge watched my first Netflix series titled "Once Upon a Time". First saw it though on HBO for seasons 1 and 2.

Again, after I finished the series, I told myself, I will cancel the subscription. Apparently, again, I watched a series and hooked me again.

I think, Netflix is so addicting. Right now, I just finished watching a korean series titled "Hospital Playlist". It's not ypur typical korean drama. If you are tired watching fictitious korean series, this is one to try.

Enjoy watching Netflix! :)

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We share Netflix too but I cannot use it frequently. My connection is too slow so if I find a better Indownload.

So far we watched: The Big Bang Theory (series and good for a smile once in a while), Better Call Saul (life of a lawyer working (later) for the mob), Ozark (a good one), several Animations and cartoons (I like Klaus), documentaries about prisoners, Bad moms, and everything people tell me I should watch (soon I hope the series Vampire). 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I like Bad moms too. It's so realistic. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed. It's easy to be labelled as a bad mom and I envy these ladies. Finally fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have mentioned Ozark. How is it? Heard too much about it but didn’t start watching yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been watching Netflix too much since the corona virus lockdown. My favorite series is the witcher, family guy, south park etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OmG! I love the witcher too. I think it's because of the lead actor's good looks. He is really attractive. Just a sound of his voice melts my heart. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah many of my female friends say the same. I like the strong character the main role has.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Netflix Is awesome especially with 13 reasons why money hiest and other interesting movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@cryptonoob Ozark is indeed in the line of "Breaking bad" although that series was better. This one is about a couple with two children. He works for the mob and to save his life he promises to launder more money in Ozark. The whole family knows, in Ozark is a drugs family active too and it gets harder and harder to lie a way out. So far they manage time after time. The more you see the better it gets. It surprises me what people are capable at and think out. That wife...gosh I really dislike her. I had the dame with the one in Breaking bad.

I think Ozark is an interesting place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks interesting. I will surely start watching it soon. Still have to finish the new season of vikings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havnt watched anything on netflix but in amazon movies instead. Its almost same with netflix i tjink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. You can share your experience on Amazon movies too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i maily like series like breaking bad, and big bang theoy oh i fotgot to mention a zombi series walking dead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can give u the hacked Netflix if u want Telegram username @officialkvngchizzy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You love watching movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Netflix is awesome and interesting. It could be addictive as you said, but it is one of the ways of relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It seems you are enjoying much on Netflix. You also encourage me to open account in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. When you've got nothing to do you can just watch netflix. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoying series, Movies is Just like addiction. In thus quarantine, i also addicted to all these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really. It has become my hobby due to this quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have I watched many series and movies of netflix in this quarentine...these are really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. 😊 i like korean series and mexican. Its fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you see bollywood movie and serieses?? these are also good and entertaining..you can also enjoy this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes. I am a fan of bollywood movies. I like 3 idiots, Every child is special, PK, Dangal, Superstar. I love Aamir Khan. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..these movies are really excellent..my favourite actor in bollywood is salman khan..I like amir khan too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched so many series in netflix..Among them money heist is my favourite and waiting for the season 5 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watch a single episode of Money Heist. Indeed, a lot of my friends told me it's a good series. I might try that one of these days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago