I received what I invested in BTC-Updated

48 112
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Investing is a new thing to me. It all started last April 12 when a colleague of mine invited me to try out a site that he invested in. At first, I was really hesitant since I'm not really sure how it works. And also, I was worried I might get scammed. But since I trusted that colleague of mine, I joined under his affiliate.

Unfortunately, the site is a Ponzi Scheme. They are only paying the first few months then after 3 or 4 months they'll just disappear. I was able to get what I invested there. Some of my affiliates also did. But some, didn't. I was embarrassed. So, I told myself, I will no longer invite if the person I am inviting needs to shell out money.

I started searching on the net of free sites that give free investment. I also watched Youtube and that's when I encountered Freemining and got interested in mining BTC.

I started out the free account where you can earn 2500 satoshis everyday. The minimum withdrawal is 0.002 BTC. I did my math and computed that I'll be able to withdraw every 80 days. That is around 2 and a half month. The unpatient side in me can't wait for 2 and a half month to get my earning so I took a risk. I invested 0.002 BTC on the site.

That was last June 5 that I deposited that amount. And today, July 5, I got it back with a little bit of an earning. I earned 0.0000113 BTC. I just receive my 0.0020113 on my coins.ph acount. Now, the site is still running and really hoping that it will run for a long time.

It's free to register. You can just get the free account.

Remember: Invest what you can afford to lose and do your own research.

Have a nice day and happy earning!

:)ellimacandrea 😍

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Any doubler site are Ponzi a Gurantee scam. Will maybe not all but most of it. Almost all. Since I was scammed I never tried to Invest into any doubler site. I just my common sense. Since I know few of the market.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Indeed. I have been scammed too. Then I decided thatI won't invest more than 1000 pesos. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is best not to invest in such things and not to post such articles at all, because other people might lose money. This website may not exist tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. I'll just remove my link on this article. Thanks for the reminder. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can withdraw without any investment in here only if you have an active downline (who deposited money) or not, you should have at least 100 referrals. That's based on what I saw from a youtube channel though. Not sure if that really works πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I didn't know that though. Haha. I only have 5 referrals. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay because you invested. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. But anyway, we must only invest what we can afford to lose. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have free plan in that mining site. And when it reach at minimum withdrawal amount then it start to stop accessing my account haha. It's wasting time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too bad you need to experience that. There was actually a time that theres an error on the site but it just went back on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a free account here and after I requested my withdrawal, I can't open my account. I also did not receive my withdrawal. πŸ˜‚ Its okay tho since I did not invest anything. And based on the infos I've gathered about this site, it really pays if you have invested. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really. Hmmm. Perhaps maybe you needed to invest. Good thing I already got what I invested. But I met someone whom I talked to and he told me that he was able to withdraw even though he is on a free plan. So I'm thinking maybe it really pays. πŸ˜… but if its not going to pay anymore it's fine. So its just a breakeven for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Good for you. Maybe it really varies. I also know someone who was able to withdraw without investing. Maybe I'm just not lucky enough. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freemining.co is a ponzi scam. You should avoid investing in sites like this. They will only pay for a few months and they will disappear when they got a sizeable profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi siya free pero 0.001 lang minimum deposit good for 48 months. 4.9 ratings sa trustpilot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They maybr pay you but I stopped. I will never di investing again in this kind of mining site. My comment is for general. I've been scammed many times in investing. I'm thankful I found readcash. No investment but I'm earning real money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Invest what you can afford to lose. This is high risk indeed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a free plan in that site. Hoping I withdraw it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hopefully you can withdraw it. Is it already 80 days? From my computation it would take 80days for you to reach 0.002 btc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sis, and the mining now is very slow down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's sad. I didn't really noticed it because I just count the days.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not invest in such things. These websites only work until enough people have deposited money and then they disappear with your money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have done well because if you have not gotten your money back it would have been very painful. Let us be very grateful to God for this reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Majority of mining sites are scams, even when they pay you initially, don't expect more payments. They only want you to put in more money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. What you said is true. I experienced it before. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then why do you write such articles and recommend people to participate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I forgot to put in a disclaimer about investing what they can afford to lose and do their own research. No worries, Im going to remove my link on the article. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a free account in that site and I almost reach the minimum withdrawal. I'm just hoping that I can payout in that site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. i see.. hopefully you can withdraw it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mate, since first quarter of 2017, I invested in several cloud mining sites. However, vast majority of them are not actually legit. Please be careful while taking part in any one of them. Your money matters, do not give them to people you do not know at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice. Indeed. The first investment I did was around $100usd. I was able to get it back but most of my friends didn't. So after that, I decided not to invest that much anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news! I hope they can get their money back from the scammers. Have a nice day 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think they can get the money back. You know how scammers work. The site cannot be accessed anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad but true πŸ˜₯ I'll create content based on my experience with these cloud mining and investing projects that I took part or know well about. It would be better for new comers to be competent with them. Thank you for inspiring me :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. If you have any legit site or app where we can learn, hope you can share it. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a member of Hive ecosystem. I play games, share posts and curate high quality content to get Hive. I invite you to take part in the ecosystem. With Read.Cash, Hive enrich my online hours. "https://linktr.ee/idiosyncratic" You can find sign up links for Hive & Blockchain based games. I'll be guiding for your major steps. If you need anything, please contact me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I wouldn’t encourage any sites like these. Most of these will turn out to be scams unfortunately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am running it free..now i have 0.0019btc. I will try to withdraw when it becomes 0.002btc! Now I dont hope hope to get from here,because most of them are scam!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I notice when it reaches to 0.0019, the mining slows down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thats true ..And it takes almost 2month to reach 0.002 for freeπŸ€£πŸ˜‚ i just started it! Main thing is that I dont have to do any work...so just tried..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right. You just need to register. Then check it once in a while. It will take you 80 days to withdraw on free plan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started mining April 18th, and I have 0.00199 on my account now. Sooo close πŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. You are so close. Let me know if you are able to withdraw it. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Just don't hope. As for me I got back what I invested so Im not planning to invest more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago