Grammarly helped me

9 17
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

7:25 pm

I started writing this without a title since I am trying to do some free writing. I started at 7:25 pm Manila time and I need to end at 7:35 pm Manila time.

I am currently using Grammarly keyboard and I honestly don't know if it will help improve my writing skills. Tell me if it has when I finish this. Also, thanks to @wakeupkitty for recommending using Grammarly when writing.

It has been easier for me to write though because it has an auto-correct feature. For example I mistakenly wrote auto correct, so at the upper left corner there will be a suggestion to Add a hyphen because it should be auto-correct. I think this is really cool.

So I only have 4 minutes left to write and all I can think about is to write about Grammarly. I'm finding it fun too since I activated the vibrate feature so I can feel the sensation of writing on my fingers.

Finally, last 2 minutes. I am hoping to continue using this App since I think it is a good help for writers. You can write many words in a short period of time since you don't have to worry erasing when there is a mistake in your spelling or spacing. Not all the time though.

7:35 pm. I'm done practicing.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for mentioning grammarly. I would love to try this! Honestly I'm using grammar correction in writing articles but most of the time my grammar gets worse. This time will try grammarly. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! This is my first time using the App and it really helps when writing English. But not in a different language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article sounds nice using my Google Reader. Grammarly does work for you. I am glad that it makes your writing easier. What a brilliant way to practice. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It's really a great help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also thankful that you gave Grammarly a try. I hope more will give it a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I am open for suggestions. I might try google reader too. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used google reader for reading while driving. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did it very well! Bravo for you. You can type faster indeed this way. Once ready you can reread and finished. I assume you use a computer? I hope Grammarly will bring you a lot of fun. 🍀👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I use a mobile phone.😊 I think Grammarly is really fun to use. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago