Good scenery and Vitamin D

10 18
I took this photo using my Samsung J7 Pro cellphone but I think it's a good one.

This was the photo that I took when I took a walk for exercise. It's around 7:30 am so the sun is up radiating it's might towards Earth. It's nice to still get the free Vitamin D given by the sun. Just don't stay too long as it might give you sunburn.

This photo is in Camarines Sur, Philippines. It is a small province in the Philippines but you can really find good sceneries here. I was born here. Lived here until I finished grade school then came back in college. I realized that being in the province is more fun than in the city. It's obvious right? See that photo?

Look at the sky. Observe how clear the sky is. Less polluted right? I like how blue the sky is. That is one of my favorite colors. It relaxes my eyes. I love the sea of clouds floating above. It makes me feel light and happy.

The farmers just finished harvesting rice and is letting the land dry to be able to be planted again. I haven't tried planting rice but they said that it is very tiring. But rice is life here in the Philippines. Filipinos can be full even without a main dish but rice should always be present.

Can you look at the line where the valley and mountain meets? Can you look again at that clear blue sky? What do you feel? I feel peace and serenity. Nothing can beat the feeling being at home.

:) ellimacandrea

[Sponsors]

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's vitamin D you can get from exposure to sun, not vitamin E.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh right. You need vitamin E to protect you from uv rays and sun exposure. My bad. 😅 I'll update it. Thanks for correcting me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a lovely articlez continue the good work

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. Hit thumbs up for the like. If you already do, thank you!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I feel at ease at peacefull with your wonderful photo of scenery. Nice photography, hope to see more of your photos. Keep making photo with this wonderful message

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's good to know that you liked it. I am also hopeful that travelling will commence so that I can start taking pictures again. Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hello po ang galing niyo po talaga mag capture ng picture hehe nakaka realx po

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks po. Sakto lang po kasi maganda ang panahon kaya maganda din kinalabasan ng picture.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oo nga po hehe pero maganda po talaga kayo kumuha pati rin po iba niyong articles hehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article and good click too. Morning air is so much pure that feels like refreshing . keep writting dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago