First Day High

25 30
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I have a traumatic experience with friends because since 1st year high school, I have to change schools like every freaking year. When I was just about to be close with my friends on that place, next year we have to move around and around and around. That is why, I was so happy that when I went to college, I met a lot of new friends.

I considered 4 of them my closest friend. They are Chat, Cherry, Chloe and Ludee. We are blockmates in college. We are all engineering students though we have different majors. There's industrial engineering, electronic communications engineering and civil engineering. We were like the First day high characters because of our personalities.

From left to right: Cherry, Chloe, Chat, Ludee and me (This was like 12 or 13 years ago.πŸ˜…)

The First day high characters are based on colors.

Black

Chat represents Black which means the black sheep. She is the most adventurous one and most often tagged as the bad influence. She is the one who taught me how to drink. But she never left me. She understood where I'm coming from and we clicked right away.

Blue

Blue color are for the students who are considered as the boy next door. They are supposed to be the good influence people and they always want to help. This personality is Cherry's personality. She is that person who you can asks favors and she wouldn't say no. She's our on the go buddy.

Red

This class was about sports. This is being represented by Chloe. She stands at 5'6 height at 16 years of age so we thought she is sporty. I think the only reason that she represents this color is because of her height. She is also a good friend. She introduced us to her other friends and all of us had fun together.

Purple

The purple color represents glamour. The most glamorous of us all is Ludee. Her parents were living abroad and after her studies, she plans to live with her parents abroad. She always dress like there's a party. She's our friend who always have the say on what to do because she can afford to. Also she's a good friend. She'll never turn her back on you.

Yellow

Now, this is my color. The brainy high. I don't know why but they gave me this color because I think I am diligent. I always have answers when they asks me questions. Well, I like to study and really my purpose is to finish college. I am always present and active at school. I joined the choir and the student body. I'm the one taking civil engineering and it is the father of all engineering. So maybe that's why.

We have been friends for 3 years because sadly I have to transfer school again. But I considered those 3 years one of the happiest moments in my life. I get to enjoy college, parties and friendship.

How about you? Do you have a group of friends like this? Different personalities but with one goal. To enjoy life while you can. I cherish those moments and if there is a chance to travel back in time, I'd like to travel there for a while.

FriendshipΒ goes beyond just sharing time together, and it is long lasting. - friends.com

:)ellimacandrea😊❀

26
$ 0.97
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing. I my school life lot. And aslo my school friends. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I like my college days too. I often miss my friends and classmates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder about me. I only had a group back in highschool but none in college. In college, one good friend was enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately for me, I didn't have the opportunity to build good friendship with my high school friends because I transferred to 4 different schools in highschool. It sucks. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that. And it would suck big time. Though i think if it were me as a color... hmm.. maybe black?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Hmmm. Interesting. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that I'm rebellious or a bad influence but i just do things differently that it's against the standard ways because I'm lazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lazy one's are the one who thinks outside the box to make the job done. Hahaha. You're good I think! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes- there's faster ways to do things kasi that don't need a lot of work :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a group in secondary school but in college not really. Some persons are warming up to me but I'm still accessing their motives so I won't get tangled up with the wrong crew.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was lucky enough these people are really good people. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brainy high. Sana all πŸ€—πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang mali nga yung nabigay sakin na color eh.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I'm sure you cherish and love them. I hope luck shines on me soon πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Di naman. Your intelligence reflects the way you write kaya. Idol nga kita ms andi :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Binobola mo naman ako eh. 😊😊 but thanks! Bihira lng yan. Minsan hindi consistent.. tagal mo ng hindi ngsusulat ah. Looking forward pa din ako sa mga write ups mo.😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagal tagal nako nag publish ng articles ko πŸ˜‚ subukan ko mamaya. Wala talagang inspiration eh. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung wala kang makitang inspiration, be the inspiration! 😊 intayin ko yan ha! Off ko kaya may time ako mag.read.cash. hahaha😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Cge miss andi πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutiee😍❀️ AgriBio Engineering naman ako at maswerte din ako sa mga friends ko😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Iba din kasi talaga ang samahan ng mga engineering eh noh??? Hahaha.. mga loko loko pero totoo.. walang plastikan.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero ang math computation ang papatay saakin hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yan din po winorry ko dati. Hahaha. Pero nakayanan nmn..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i miss my school days i love sport im part of varsity team of my school ...in hard time and chill time and intense time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Those were a fun time in our lives in college. Hahaha. Miss those times too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago