Any suggestion on how to get rid of hangover?

20 17
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Alcohol is really bad. I know that but I had a great night last night. Me and 2 of my friends went to another friends' house to have a sleepover. It's very rare that we do this since most of us are working from home and we haven't seen each other for quite a while.

We decided to grab some beer and fried chicken. Had a lot of laughs and stories to tell. We stayed up until 2 a.m. and I can't remember how many bottles of beer I drank. Don't get me wrong. The only reason we drank that much is because we know that we will be sleeping over. I was okay when I slept. I know I am drunk but while drinking I didn't feel anything. I woke up at 5:30 am because I suddenly feel that I need to go to the loo.

When I stood up, I felt like I was about to fall. Good thing I was able to grab on a chair so I didn't. After that, I went to the kitchen and vomitted. I vomitted for more than 5 times until nothing comes out. Gosh! My head is aching too. I drank cold water as that's what my friends have suggested. Now, it's already past 12 hours and my head is still aching due to hangover.

Any suggestions how to get rid of it? What pill do I need to take? Drinks that I can drink or food I need to eat?

This has made me say again, "I don't want to drink anymore!"

๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜ต ellimacandrea

8
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gingerale? And lots of water. If your stomach hurts because you didn't throw up, go for alkaline or lemon water so that you don't get acidosis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to find a store where I can buy a gingerale. It's just the headache that's really troubling me. Then I need to ride a bus going home so I hope I don't puke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gingerale is basically ginger tea so if you can get that, it would be better and it's better if you puke, it will lessen the dizziness. Just sleep it off on the bus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napa sobra yata inom mo miss andi. Sabi nila, mainit n sabaw na may malunggay po. Di pa kase ako nalasing ever ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Wag mo ng itry girl. Sobrang sakit sa ulo. At sakit ng tyan at collar bones ko kaka.suka. ewww. Haaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Kaya nga daw. Pero pano yan, sasakay ka ng bus eh, may nausea ka sa pag travel? Nakoo ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Byahilo ako palagi. ๐Ÿ˜… sna pagdating sa bahay makapagpahinga ako ng maayos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need rest talaga. It's your body's way of saying na I need rest hooman. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've gone over the limit kasi. Bad Andi! Hehe. Thanks po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water, a lot of water. Your body is dehydrated from vomiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you're right. I'll have a litre of water beside me. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!It's not right....Now you should drink water and take some rest....I think you should more sincere about your health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think I really need more hours of sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just take some rest๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know cause I don't drink but I heard drinking a lot of water and tea helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey there as solution I can recommend you my article how to get rid from that terrible pain in your head called " Herring in cream-hangover killer -secret masterchef recipe by SirPotato " . Hope that I helped !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww.. im gonna read that! Nice. Thanks SirPotato!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem, enjoy of my story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as for my experience if i would have a hangover i would it an apple or banana , or eat a hot soup i recomend sinigang ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago