Among Us - Online Games

42 149
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I have a friend who keeps playing mobile legends and lately he invited me to play this game named "Among us". I'm not really fond of playing online games but my brothers are also playing this so i thought why not give it a try.

After i've downloaded it i tried to play the freeplay version of the game. At first i read the instructions on how to play it and i found it fun and interesting.

This is like the public room where you can select what room to join so you can start playing.

Depending on the gamemaker he or she can opt in to have one or two impostors. When the game starts you would know if you have to play as the imposter or as a crew mate. As the imposter your objective is to kill everyone or not let them finished the task. there will be a discussion time where you have to pretend as a crewmate.

I am not good in pretending so I don't like to be the impostor. You can also share your code to your friends so that you can play together in one room. Minimum player to start the game is 4 and maximum player is 10.

That's it for now you can download it on play store or app store. Enjoy playing!!!

Be well. ❤❤❤😅😅😅🌤🌤🌞🌞

42
$ 6.83
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing, I would give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. Sure. Its fun. I hope you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice ^^ I play Blockchain-based games that are paying tokens and earning thanks to them. Strongly adviced 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am playing a game thatbearns bitcoins too. Its under Bling. Is that what youre playing too? I have an article about that. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it dear, thanks a lot 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a popular game today. Some of my friends are inviting me to play this one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed. Try it. It is fun. Hahaha. Sometimes annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed. Try it. It is fun. Hahaha. Sometimes annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh we played that with cards and it's more fun in person than in a chat room like that because you'll really need to be convincing. Have you tried werewolf before? It's like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havent heard of the werewolf. Can it be downloaded? Hmmm. Yeah. Sounds interesting to play it in person.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it can be downloaded? But the card version is definitely better than anything. And what's different from werewolf and among us is that each player will get a special role. It's not just the imposter who's hunted down but the special characters are also a target there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. It was quite exciting to be the imposter and the terrifying as a crewmate knowing that someone is there to kill you. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I'm tempted to play that. but i still like it played live. I wonder who has the nearest birthday so me and my cousins can play that again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. The player names are also confusing. Some players choose the color as their name and have a diff avatar color. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such trolls. But it's part of the fun so i would probably do the same or make a really epic user name UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think its also part of their strategy. Hehehe. I use YourBF so that if im the imposter, it will show YourBF was an impostor. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking something funny like Brenda Mage 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I like the name. Haha. I also like the comedian Brenda Mage in Ms. Qand A sa showtime. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh showtime used that name too. I thought it was only that ancient tv show my geandma watched that used that name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know a lot of friends who suit to play this game. People who are expert in reversing the story for sure will win this game. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Oh. You can play this with them. I have a friends whos good in lying to her parents. Haaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good at this game, HAHA everyone does lying to their parents even me HAHA, but make sure you know what you are doing and you know what your limitations are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Hahaha. Im not good in pretending. So they always caught me. Hahaha. So hard to pretend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm only good at pretending about my feelings. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Wow. I think that's easy for me too. I can hide my feelings. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If there will be a game of hiding feelings, I'm sure I always win. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Goodluck there dear. Though hiding feeling might hurt you in the end. Hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always got hurt. So, it's nothing for me now. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch. Thats too bad. Sorry to hear. ❤💔💔💔 I felt that before. But i learned. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA, Every mistake is a lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss. It is. Try to play it with someone. You can join public rooms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds fun though I don't think I can be an impostor too, like you it's hard to pretend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Indeed it is hard to pretend. I get nervous though when im a crewmate. Please like and subscribe. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha👍😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Please like and subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK the game seems to be a lot of fun. By your experience I feel like I also must download this game & enjoy this game at free time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. It was really fun. I just dont know how to act as impostor though. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago