What kind of person is capable for this?

5 37
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago

Is it possible that someone can do such a monstuous deed?

Branka P. (61) was arrested yesterday, because of a suspicion of putting her grandchild, new born baby of her daughter in a garbage bag and throwing it the garbage. Fortunatelly the baby is alive and saved in the last moment.

The drama started on Wednesday, when Milja, the mother of a baby, called the ambulance due to heavy bleeding. She was transferred to GAK Visegradska, where doctors discovered that she had given birth. When asked where the baby was, she said she was at home, but it turned out that was not true.The baby was in the garbage bag. The baby was saved by the ambulance driver Dušan Marjanović.

I took the bleeding woman to Visegradska, and when I returned, it turned out that we had an emergency room in Rajkovac, so we started looking for the baby with the police. Soon the patrol went to the apartment, and I stayed and it was as if something was forcing me to search. I found bloody things in one of the black bags, so I started taking out the garbage. I heard crying, so I overturned another container and saw a black bag with three smaller ones in it. I grabbed a bloody bag and punctured it to give the baby air. 'the policeman said. He is a hero of the year.

It is not clear yet what happened exactly and who commited that terrible crime, mother or daughter. Grandmother claims that her daughter did it and the daughter claims that her mother did it....

google. com

4
$ 1.07
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hari
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't like this kind of news from the black chronicle at all. This is sad, scary, sick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,so sad.What kind of person can do such terrible thing to newborn baby? I think only monster.I really can not understand such woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the cruelest act I have ever heard about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes sense that Grandma is to blame, I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their relationship is crucial. It makes sense to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago