My list of top ten movies about Christmas and holidays

9 38
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago

Holiday days are great for watching movies with our family members. I used to love New Year and Christmas as a kid, just because there were so many adventurous and family movies about Christmas and holidays, and they lasted about at least two weeks, so I was looking forward to New Year because of TV programme.

It is easy now to watch movies, not only on tv, but also on internet, dvd players, netflix etc...

Here is my recommendation for movies you can watch while you are on hiliday and during New Year days..

1.The dog that saved Christmas (2009)

2.Home alone(all parts)

3.The Elf

4.How the Grinch Stole Christmas 

5.Daddy'home 2

  1. Jingle All the Way (1996)

  2. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

  3. Love the Coopers

  4. National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation (1989 )

  5. A Wish for Christmas

The list is huge but I have choosen just top ten. If you have your favourite Christmas or holiday movies please write them down, so we can find them and watch them in the future.

Thanks for reading my article.

6
$ 0.86
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Grammarian
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The movie Alone in the House, I can never get bored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All parts of 'Home Alone' are interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are nice movies but watching these movies almost every year is too much for me.I think television should show something new movies too.That is way I do not watching movies on Christmas and New Year day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow, out of habit, we all included Zika's Dynasty in the New Year's program ... Super article 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. It will be in top domestic movies for long period of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen home alone all the parts and among them I liked the Home Alone: lost in New York!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Home alone' will last forever, it is a movie for all generations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zaista sam oduševljen vašim izborom filmova i voleo bih da i meni pustite neki od pomenutih naslova da se podsetim. Super si napisala, svaka ti čast.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ika
3 years ago

Hvala. Toliko je lepih filmova da je tesko odluciti se za top 10 ali svaki vredi pogledati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago