Amazing Christmas decorations

15 56
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago

It is December. It makes me feel nostalgic, happy and enthusiastic in the same time. December is month full of expectations, plans for the new Year, decorations.

I am planning to decorate Christmas Tree in next few days, and we are making some new hand- made decorations, and we are alsi searching for new ideas. Kids are especially happy and even it is corona time, we are trying to forget about it just for a while and to concentrate in making this month as happy as possible.

I find beautiful video clips on the internet. People worldwide are very good at decorating their homes.

Watch this beautiful ideas for decorations.

I will make another blog with our decorations when we finish it. We have to buy some papers, glue, glitters, colourful papers,... Meanwhile you can enjoy in this video too. It is about houses in the USA but made by Italian residents living there.

It is really like a gift for our eyes. You will really enjoy watching it, and maybe it can cause you find some new ideas for your Christmas decorations.

Video is taken from youtube. com

Lead photo is taken from google. com too

16
$ 3.79
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Grammarian
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am always impressed with how people can be creative and decorate the whole house for the new year. It really takes a lot of effort. I'm too lazy to decorate a Christmas tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is first Friday in December, my house is decorated, my children couldn't wait one more days, we must to decorated Christmas tree ad windows also. We use purple ad silver colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually decorate the Christmas tree after the feast of St. Nicholas. I need to buy some new decorations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is a good time for decorations...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I enjoy decorating the house for the New Year. The children are looking forward to that day. We look forward to every decoration. There are really a lot of ideas, thank you for sharing these videos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My kids are looking forward to decorating the house too. We have a birthday on January 1st too, so there is double celebration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iā€™m just packing a Christmas tree and decorations to decorate my classroom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My city is also nicely decorated. This days is advent, chatolic holiday. We In Serbia don't have this holiday. It is something like January "open heart street". I really like holiday atmosphere šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really beautiful time to enjoy in preparations for coming holidays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When my children were small, we made decorations for the Christmas tree, now I decorate the Christmas tree myself .. Sometimes I miss that they are small again ... but we are still, although they all grew up together for Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't matter the age, it is a real joy and it always recalls memories from the childhood..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am planning to decorate my Cheristmas tree on 24th of December and this time I will decorate my house too.You choose great videos for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article snd watching the videos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!magnificent decoration. Looks very beautiful. Like it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good videos... I appreciate your choice.. I think we all will enjoy this crismis

$ 0.00
3 years ago