Power

1 24
Avatar for effkee
Written by
4 years ago

This is one thing I wish I can have. With it I will change a lot of things that's been going wrong in this world. With power at my disposal, the common man won't lack, education will be made accessible to all, health care facilities will be provided, workers will be paid as at when due.

With power on my hand, death and terrorism won't have been the other of the day. O, how I wish I have this power, I won't have abused it like some are doing right now.

Every where you go, you see people crying, graduates begging for food, people dying coz of improper health facilities. All because power is in the wrong hands.

Power...power...power, I wish I can get hold of you. But unfortunately its nothing but just a dream.

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.05 from @unitedstatian

Comments

Yes sure man. Power is the ability to do work and being powerful is addition gift also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago