Living a perfect life

4 32
Avatar for effkee
Written by
4 years ago

Growing up as a kid, I had a dream. A dream of a perfect life. In some cases I imagine myself living in a high mansion, surrounded with all the good things of life. Now the big question is, "is that really what a perfect life is?". Let's find out.

I came across a man last year, He was looked so worried and lost, however on enquiry I came to understand that he just discovered that his wife of seven years has been cheating on him. Wow...seriously, this is appalling, I said to myself. Now the big question is " why was the man cheating on him?", "does it mean that he can't provide for his household or something". The fact is this man is a billionaire, he achieved what I can call in fact a perfect life but his life wasn't really that perfect. He had issues bothering him, issues capable of ruining him and killing him. The situation of this man got me thinking of my teenage dream of a perfect life, and I came to understand that wealth and riches doesn't make a perfect life rather having a perfect life is what you make out your choices and life itself. You don't have to own the whole world in other to live a good life. Good living starts from that little corner you find yourself and the decisions you make.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

True talk boss @effke, living in a perfect life is the key to long life and it is coursed by good wife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Living a perfect life and prosperity in a way of living a dream of the life and death is the best thing to be able with you rnI and your family are mad and I think they should be Present and they will do what you want and I have a great chance of the life and the world is not just dey scatter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

La perfección no existe,pero podemos tener una vida plácida con amor,respeto y dinero tambien trabajando para conseguirlo, ese hombre tenía riqueza pero no era feliz,el dinero no lo da todo,tiene que haber un equilibrio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago