Crypto faucets - Are they really worth your time?

0 15
Avatar for effiworkx
3 years ago

Hello Everyne!

In April I started investing in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Altcoins.

While learning about blockchain and cryptocurrencies, I came across the possibility of earning a few coins through crypto faucets.

I thought... well, it doesn't take much of my time so I can dedicate a few minutes of my time every day to go through a few faucets and collect some rewards.

Today it is the time that I take a look back,see my earnings, I have got to the conclusion that the earning are so low that it is quite pointless to keep spending my time in faucets.

I cannot even recommend faucets to anyone anymore because I consider them now a waste of time.

Still, is there anyone out there that earn a daily reasonable sum through faucets? Let's say, 20 cents a day.

If so, could you share how you manage and how much time you dedicate every day to this endeavor... I wonder if there is any faucet or strategy to earn through faucets that I am missing...

Thanks!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of effiworkx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for effiworkx
3 years ago

Comments