Subject: Change of location of delete my membership button.

0 19
Avatar for edip
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning friends, I love this site. I earn and recommend it to my friends because I want to earn both by making a subsidiary. However, we encounter a problem while registering. When a member comes to the approval stage of his membership, he is greeted with 2 boxes. One confirms my account, the other deletes my account. People who don't pay attention check these two big boxes and their accounts will be deleted without confirmation. Why would a member want to delete their account before using it? I want to call the @noise.cash admin from here. By removing this delete my account button from the membership confirmation page and placing it under the rules page on our profile page, people who do not want to use their account can delete their account at any time and the new member does not need to delete. (It would be very good for the reference person because when that button is pressed, the link we provide disappears and the member cannot use our sponsor link while opening a new membership. Unfortunately, this does not provide any profit to the sponsor)

Note: Please pay attention to this detail when signing up.

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.03 from @Vibration101

Comments