The wedding of the ladybugs

2 20
Avatar for edibersah
3 years ago

Hi guys

Today I am active in a coffee plantation in the highlands. It's great to be there, we will always get interesting things and maybe we rarely find out there. Like today, I found a pair of ladybugs doing a mating ritual.

activities on the green leaves of the coffee tree, they don't pay attention and don't bother with my presence there. And I also don't want to interfere with his activities, I just get closer and take some photos using the smartphone camera that I carry.

That is the life of various creatures in this world, always keeping their kind in order to keep filling the surface of this earth. Like these two ladybugs, do they know affection, love or need? What is clear is that they do this following their instincts and hope their kind continues to exist in this realm.

That is a little writing and some pictures that I can share today, thank you for visiting and warm greetings.

By @edibersah

Subscribe, comment and vote

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for edibersah
3 years ago

Comments

Yikes! Why are you peeping on them? Aren't they shy to do it in public? lol! just kidding. Great capture on them though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't peek, but I was in front of them and they didn't care

$ 0.00
3 years ago