Natur photography: Two beauties converging

5 13
Avatar for edibersah
3 years ago

Hi guys

Tonight I am sharing the catches of two living creatures that are often used as a symbol of beauty, one from the animal world and the other from the plant world.

I took the results of this photography using the Redmi 4A smartphone camera, and I have also shared these photos on my account on other media.

Thank you for visiting and I hope you will be happy.

By @edibersah

Subscribe and vote

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for edibersah
3 years ago

Comments

Two beauties indeed! Perfect timing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The butterfly made the flower look even more beautiful. Amazingly captured & edited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent your photo and camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago