FOODlog #362: Siamese Beef Noodles at Mamalek

1 18
Avatar for drumsticks
8 months ago

Recently I went for lunch after church with my friends and family to this place called Mamalek. It's located at a food court and operates just a small stall inside. I've heard my brother say that you don't have to go to Thailand coz the Siamese beef noodles here are as good.

So finally I got to try it out and it is exactly as my brother said! Extremely delicious bowl of noodles and the beef broth was amazing, full of depth of flavor and extremely satisfying!

I got their RM16 bowl which has beef tripe, stomach, tendon, beef slices, and meatballs. It's topped with Crispy fried garlic and fresh cilantro. The beef slices and everything else were tender and flavorful. All cooked really well and expertly.

Really worth it the price considering you don't have to book a plane to Thailand whenever you have the craving for a bowl of beef noodle soup.

Highly recommended to anyone that loves soup, noodles, or beef, and even better if you love all three. Super delicious and can't wait to go back again!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for drumsticks
8 months ago

Comments

Indulging in rich flavors: Exploring Siamese Beef Noodles at Mamalek.

$ 0.00
8 months ago