FOODlog #310: Mee Raja (King Noodles)

2 466
Avatar for drumsticks
10 months ago

This place called 'Murni' that's a well known eatery in PJ SS2 recently opened a branch outlet at Palette Danau Kota. I haven't been to Murni in over a decade so I went to their new outlet the other day with some friends.

I ordered their signature 'Mee Raja' which translates to King's Noodles. It's stir fried noodles with some vegetables like cabbage and although it looks light and plain in color, the flavors are really nice.

I got mine with a side of chicken Maryland which comes with some crinkle cut fries, chili sauce and brown sauce for dipping.

Its a nice air-conditioned place that they have here and spacious too. Overall a nice and simple dining experience and the food is as good as I remembered. Unfortunately they don't have their special 'rotis' but lots of variety of western food.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for drumsticks
10 months ago

Comments

Yummy food! 😋 I am now getting hungry hehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Haha you betcha

$ 0.00
10 months ago