FOODlog #253: Burger 'Kaw Kaw'

1 11
Avatar for drumsticks
1 year ago

Since we were at Stiq which is just opposite of their other food outlet Burger 'Kaw Kaw', my friend ordered a lamb burger to share.

The meal comes with a side of chicken hotdogs together with the burger itself. The burger had lettuce and onions. I think the onions were grilled but it could have done a little longer on the grill in my opinion.

The burger also had a slice of beef bacon in it which was nice. The buns were alright but a little on the dry side. For the meat itself, it isn't a pure meat patty and has fillers in it probably like breadcrumbs and eggs to bind. It has the texture more of the Ramly burger patty than an all-meat sort of patty.

Overall it was an average tasting burger but for the price point I guess it's reasonable. The speed of how fast the burgers came from the time we ordered was commendable. It was really fast and everything was hot when it arrived.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for drumsticks
1 year ago

Comments

Bacause of this I am now craving for a burger. I want it with lettuce, cucumber and tomatoes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago