FOODlog #230: Artisanal Focaccia Chicken Sandwich

0 11
Avatar for drumsticks
1 year ago

Went to Duwa Artisanal Bakery again and this time I had to try something I haven't tried yet which is their Focaccia sandwich with roasted chicken and a side of truffle chips.

I've tried everything there including all their pizzas and I've been wanting to try this Focaccia sandwich which didn't disappoint. It was super delicious and the Focaccia bread was so fluffy and you could smell the aroma and fragrance of the olive oil. Not to mention the portion for this sandwich is extremely generous!

It also has pickled jalapeƱos which gave a nice zing to the sandwich.

Their pizzas are all very good so just go for your favorite topping and you'll definitely love it. If I would to recommend, definitely try their mushroom pizza which is unique and extremely flavorful. Personally I normally go for their Pepperoni pizza simply because its my favorite topping for a pizza.

They recently have some oil paintings decorations and it just brings so much artistic feel to the already artisan baked goods.

Highly recommended place with honest and high quality food.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for drumsticks
1 year ago

Comments