Wake up and smile

0 26
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

When you rested for the night, morning smile can be yours. Of course, you have owned the night for sleep.

Whenever I complete at least 6 to 8 hours, I would feel thankful that I spent the night for rest. And whenever I spend it for watching or just for anything else, I would wish I have slept even at least 3 hours.

And last night, since I slept, I now have the morning smile.

I wouldn't pair it with coffee for I have a reason not to. It's tempting to have coffee after a good night's rest but I am not doing it.

It's simple, I stopped taking coffee for health reasons. And if ever I will drink a cup, it will be a brewed one. I needed to make decision not too long ago and after some deliberation, I decided to quit the instant coffee.

For one, it isn't desirable for me. Another, I am trying to sleep for as much as I can. To makeup for every lost sleep I allowed to be lost before.

There are a lot of changes ever since I allowed myself to sleep a complete set of hours.

When I look in the mirror, I don't see a haggard looking lady. Really, my face has at least went back to around three years or so. That would mean I am looking my age more than looking older than my age.

That is a big improvement. And as early as the morning, I smile and greet the upcoming sun!

And what's waving at me are the exercises that I have kept planning for myself. Sometimes u wonder how I can't even keep at it regularly. It will be challenging to implement but it will be worth the while.

For now I am happy I was able to reduce the age of my face by regularly sleeping a complete set of hours.

I can walk and jog in place for the meantime.

Making reasons as going to the grocery store is another thing I do for the sake of exercise. Or going back and forth to somewhere near. It adds up to the time for exercise. And it will be a big impact as well.

Healthy living will definitely make us happier as well. We should add that we shouldn't stress over trivial matters.

We know how to be happy? Then we should also learn responsibilities.

And for today, as it is Saturday, it is time to be responsible for the washing of laundries. Since it is the rainy season, we will just use the dryer. I am quite a little tight on budget but using the dryer is a little bit of a need these rainy days.

My friend, I hope you also have had a good night's sleep and that you haven't forgotten to smile for the morning.

Have a nice day!

6
$ 3.80
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

Comments