The ways things were

0 12
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

Leaves falling down and I wish it was spring.

The life out of me is deteriorating. I want to get out and live.

How do I live when I left my life back during my youth.

I can't complain, I can't do that, that's not in the list.

Let us get going no matter what we're are thinking.

Let us get moving lest we get stuck.

Let us keep the wheel rotating and let us get on with our lives.

Ah... Can't explain. Can't identify. I'm at a loss for words. I can't go where I want to go.

I can't love the person I love.

At the same time I can't unlove him.

What kind of mess is this? How do I desire and get what I desire?

Should I not desire so I won't desire?

I can't keep going like this. I want to rock and roll but even that is hard to do.

Let me see what I can do to keep this life from touching the gray line.

I might just hide again. To recenter. To recuperate. To heal. To refresh. To do things properly again.

I wish to run away but I can only just hide. Not run away but hide for a while to do better when I decide to be seen again.

Futile attempts are still honored. At least I am trying.

I need myself to do me a favor. I need myself to return to my ideals. To the ideals I once had.

Let me be reminded always to do things my best.

Leaves fall down and my ideals will come to my life once again just like how the oval green things do as they always do.

4
$ 3.62
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments