The reason I'm alive

0 12
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

Reason? I don't have that. I realized that I should just live and be alive.

Dreaming and living is a gift that those who are alive have.

We shouldn't lament unnecessarily. Whatever life is given to us, we should just live it.

If there is a secret I can tell you is to just live within your means. Don't take out loans and don't promise anything.

In the end, we perish and die. Nothing to bring to the grave. Not even our most precious possessions. Good if people put things by your side but for what purpose will it be?

In the years to come I shouldn't wonder if I will be well off or not. I may just as well live in the present. Do things I can do today and plan only what I can.

Worrying about the next generation in the family? I also realized that it would be raising kids well that is best to pass down to generations. They will only fight over inheritance and may even set them against each other.

And have you achieved something doing that? I guess, none really. But well, I will leave that to you.

Let competitiveness be the merit in passing down inheritance to positions and not through connections or whatever. But I will leave that to you as well.

I think that somehow, after all that I have said, I still found a reason for why I am alive--it is to love unashamedly and express my thoughts politely.

3
$ 3.28
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments