Sitting to wait for the bait

0 15
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

Isn't there a bait out there that will prompt me to write? I have been wanting to write my heart out but it seems that I have been emptied out.

I sit here to write in case something comes to mind.

I sit as if I am using my phone for the games. That the young people are crazy over with.

No one would know. No one cares anyway. How people keep forgetting how writing is supposed to be an integral part of our lives.

Don't you agree? When you have something to say, won't you go crazy if you can't express them freely and openly?

But in writing we can do that. As for me, I am on the verge of being emptied out but whether I have something to write or none I'm still always willing to wait or create.

So now let me wait for the bait and I might have something nice to state.

I am here in the intersection where people pass and say their cliche.

I will sit here to watch and see what I can catch.

Let us relax and it is Sunday while we try to see what we can write for the following day.

3
$ 3.38
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments