Same stage forever and a day

0 9
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

I won't budge from here. Not now, not ever. There are things that we just can't own. And if we aren't suppose to own, we better stay still and look other ways.

Still I am itching. But I have to keep a level head. No point distorting what is already in order. The life I am living is in order, why should I put it to chaos.

Either I enjoy this order for the rest of my life, or mess it up and be doomed for life.

But then it is quite complicated. So here I am, here I am. With my poetic self and puzzles and zigzags.

But I won't complain. I can't. And I will not. For as long as there is still this context to hide to, I will be alright. It's okay and it's alright.

Only time will dictate what is going to happen. And while it is still not time, I will stay here and I won't budge. No matter how tempted I am.

And boy, I am dying to hold you. To touch you and adore you. For now let us stay like this. I mean let me stay like this. In hiding. While you are out in the open. And we will be like this. Not on the same page but meeting somewhere somehow.

And this life is worth living. Good things will come from time to time. Good times will come from time to time. We will see each other from time to time. We

3
$ 2.50
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments