Refreshed!

0 10
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

Today, I will give myself a break and stop lamenting about getting up late. You know why? Because I slept well and I just woke up feeling wonderful and refreshed!

I keep saying that I am in love with mornings but then it's okay not to wake up that very early at 4 or 5. And we are in this situation. We are sometimes not forced to wake up that early.

The other day, I started drinking beer just so I could get rid of insomnia. And I do not know if it really did wonders but I believe it had something to do why I was able to finally sleep well last night until late this morning.

But I wouldn't want to go on drinking. I hope my insomnia wouldn't need to depend anymore on beer before I will be able to sleep well.

I drank light beer and not the one with higher alcohol percentage because I hate hangover. Just something to relax my entire body.

So again, I will be giving myself a break and stop lamenting about getting up late. Just because I feel refreshed. I hope this continues.

Well, as long as I am on track and not late during my appointments with anybody, I think it's okay not to be concerned with waking hours though that still does not go with my original setup.

Meanwhile, I have other concerns like my weight and eating habits. It's not for being just conscious about how I look but also about my health.

But I also really do feel soooo conscious that I sometimes like to resort to shortcuts. But no, not just yet. No laxatives, n o lipo, no nothing. And besides, I can't afford that kind of thing except maybe laxatives that I have tried before but found more harmful than natural repulsion of things. So I will go through the natural process, painstakingly if needed.

Lately, I've been binging again on unnecessary things. Like gaming, eating, 'neighboring.' I had to cut on this to get away from health problems.

Let me go for a walk later over there and there and jog and run just to burn things off!

Let me flatten this preggy-like tummy. It always seemed like I will be giving birth anytime. But this is just deposit of fats, cholesterol.

Perhaps or say, for sure, this will have a positive great impact on my sleep as well. I snore loudly like what they relate to me. That's just so bad, I feel bad hearing those comments. It's not poised at all when as they also say, I am poised when talking.

I just really feel pathetic at times. Huhuhu... I binge eat then hate myself. That's just too bad. And I can't really just pat myself on the back and say that it's okay because it's just not okay.

Imagine all the hypertension I got due to my weight. And the sore ankles and feet. Plus the clothes I can't wear anymore! That's just too bad for me.

So while I feel refreshed, I will do what I can to make this all worth it. It's really true that sleeping through the night could get us farther away during the day, talking about chores and all.

There are a lot of ways you know. But I just need more patience, consistency, and heart to do remedies.

If I really wish to, then I can just fidget and move the whole day. Or I can just repeatedly walk around my house while doing my online job. Right?

But consistency is the key here. Otherwise we will not be made of anything.

I remember before when I was younger and free from the habits I inherited from city people, I stop eating when I feel full and not eat when I am not hungry. Simple as that. I also do walk a lot! As in, a lot. Like if I can, I will walk from house to town.

But now no more. I have to do other remedies then.

So while we feel refreshed, let's keep the wheel spinning!!!

Have good day to any one who reads this!!!

2
$ 1.14
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

Comments