Persistency is the key

0 27
Avatar for dropout
1 year ago

You heard me. Persistency is the key.

I have read from blogs that I could actually apply online about something.

I went to the authorized department to confirm what I have read. Sadly, they seem to have no knowledge about it or they just were so lazy to orient me.

I did not give up. If there is a physical authorized department, then there is also the website.

I had to persistently look around the site to check what I would like to achieve. And there I saw what I have been looking for.

Sometimes, we have to be the one to move around in order to attain what we wanted.

Sometimes, people just don't function automatically. For example, the employee who served me a while ago didn't give the perfect answer. Or a more comprehensive details of what I was asking.

But I was alright with it. I am equally inefficient when it comes to questioning. Hence I simply did my own way of getting information.

Communication is something that we need to learn tirelessly. It is the only way we could understand each other.

If we fail to have common grounds for something then we will struggle coming out with what we wanted.

In case we don't understand the language of a medium, we can just first use our instincts and observations. In the end, we will be able to understand if we persistently try to learn things.

We should always try to figure out how best we can learn something. How best we can understand and how best we can get the most out of what we are engaging ourselves in.

Persistency is the key.

3
$ 2.68
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments