Persistence is key sometimes

0 7
Avatar for dropout
2 years ago

In this world where so many things happen, it is a must that we be persistent. In waiting for our kids, for our food, for our groceries, for what we have ordered, and for things to work out.

I obtained a pre-used box for viewing. Sad thing it always showed an error screen. I was already giving up, feeling bad for the expenses for it. Still I just left the screen on.

While we were sitting with the kids, the channel suddenly showed up and the kids watched.

If I gave up sooner, or if I did not let the screen on, I wouldn't have found out that the box works.

It was still last night since I was fixing this. But I turned the screen off so that may be the reason it didn't work.

For the coming days, I guess we have to play along this box in case other error shows up.

It's just bothersome but then the world is a little playful as well.

Our phones and other gadgets, there will be times they will tease us into being crazy themselves. When we give up immediately, we'll incur unnecessary expenses.

Persistence would be key during those times.

2
$ 2.59
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments